Гарантия лучших цен

Заезд Выезд
Отель класса люкс во Флоренции

Расположение

Отель Marignolle relais & charme, утопающий в зелени одноименного холма, находится в очень удобном положении, в спокойном районе, далеко от хаоса и очень близко о исторического центра Флоренции.

Отель находится между Монастырем делла Чертоза (Convento della Certosa) и Понте Веккио (Ponte Vecchio) близко от площади Микеланджело (Piazzale Michelangelo), откуда открывается прекрасный вид на город. Стратегически удобное положение отеля позволяет за несколько минут добраться до центра города с его памятниками, винными погребами, чудесными музеями, театрами, культурными событиями и показами мод, которые Флоренция предлагает круглый год.

Marignolle Relais & Charme
расположен недалеко от...

  • Флоренция, исторический центр, 3 км
  • Флоренция, Дворец Питти, 3,7 км
  • Флоренция, Понте Веккио, 4,2 км
  • Флоренция, Галерея Уффици, 4,5 км
  • Флоренция, "Pitti Immagine", 7 км
  • Холмы Кианти, 20 км
  • Греве ин Кианти (Greve in Chianti), 25 км
  • Кастеллина ин Кианти (Castellina in Chianti), 38 км
  • Сан Джимильяно (San Gimignano), 49 км
  • Сиена (Siena), 67 км

Отель находится всего в 3 километрах от Порта Романа (Porta Romana), одного из центральных входов в средневековый город , к которому 5/10 минут езды такси или автомобилем.

Советуем воспользоваться частым и удобным такси, но если вы предпочитаете ваш автомобиль, можете легко припарковать его недалеко от Порта Романа (Porta Romana), добравшись потом до Понте Веккио (Ponte Vecchio), который находится всего в 800 метрах.

Отель - это идеальное место для тех, кто останавливается в гостиницах класса люкс Флоренции и желает быстро добраться до Кианти, Сиены или Сан Джиминьяно.

Особо ценится клиентами атмосфера шика, вежливое радушие персонала, восхитительные завтраки, большой всегда цветущий парк, красивые номера с шикарной отделкой, кроме того, персонал всегда готов удовлетворить любое требование и сделать пребывание а отеле приятным и незабываемым.

Отель класса люкс во ФлоренцииОтель класса люкс во Флоренции

Посетить Тоскану

От отеля Relais Marignolle легко добраться до очаровательной зоны Кианти, колыбели знатных флорентийских семей, ознакомиться с процессом приготовления вина и масла, а также познакомиться с обычаями и традициями жителей Тосканы. Культура средиземноморской кухни родилась именно здесь, на этой земле, которая дала миру таких великих, как Леонардо, Микеланджело, Джованни да Верраццано, Данте Алигьери.

Греве ин Кианти, Панцано, Радда, Кастеллина - до этих городков можно добраться за 25/35 минут по живописной дороге среди виноградников и старых заброшенных домов; можно посетить исторические винные погреба и замки, или же средневековые города Сиену, Монтериджиони, Сан Джиминьяно, Волтерра, которые находятся в 40/50 минутах езды автомобилем, и такие очаровательные города, как Пиза, Лукка, Ареццо и Пистойя: около часа езды.

От отеля Relais Marignolle легко добраться также до Рима или Венеции как поездом, так и автомобилем. На это уйдет около двух с половиной часов.

Мы с радостью предоставим всю необходимую информацию для того, чтобы познакомиться поближе с Тосканой на автомобиле или организуя индивидуальные экскурсии и приватные туры.

отель Marignolle Relais

Как к нам доехать

Распечатать карту в формате PDF

Если вы не можете открыть карту PDF, Если вы не можете открыть карту PDFAcrobat Reader.

Автомобилем

С автострады Sole A1 Milano–Roma выход Firenze Impruneta в направлении центр Флоренции. После 1,5 km на светофоре площади, обсаженной деревьями района Galluzzo ехать прямо по ул.Senese verso Firenze, после 500 метров свернуть налево на улицу Bagnese, вторая направо, улица di San Quirichino, в 80 метрах под № 16 - отель Marignolle relais & charme

Поездом

Вокзал Santa Maria Novella находится в 6 км от отеля. Возьмите такси или закажите трансфер за дополнительную плату.

Самолетом

Аэропорт Флоренции Америго Веспуччи (Amerigo Vespucci), находится в 14 км от отеля Relais Marignolle и связан круглосуточной линией такси, или же можете заказать трансфер за дополнительную плату. В аэропорту есть много агентств по прокату автомобилей: Avis, Europcar, Maggiore, Hertz и т.п.

Рекомендации
karenbrown
guide-charme
guidamichelin
johansens
Премии
kb_premio
johansens_premio
trivago_top

Check Availability

Arrival Departure
Boutique hotel Florence| Boutique hotel with swimming pool in Florence among the charming hotels with swimming pool in Florence
Luxury hotel near Florence

Location

Marignolle relais & charme, immersed in the green hills, is in an extremely peaceful and quiet location, far from the traffic but close to the historic center of Florence.

The Relais is located between the Certosa Convent and Ponte Vecchio, very close to Piazzale Michelangelo, with a spectacular view of the city. Its strategically favorable position lets you reach the city's center in just a few minutes as well as its most important monuments, art museums, splendid museums, theaters and participate in cultural and fashion events that the city of Florence offers at any time of the year.

Marignolle Relais & Charme
is near...

  • Florence, historic center, 3 km (1,9 mi)
  • Florence, Palazzo Pitti, 3,7 km (2,3 mi)
  • Florence, Ponte Vecchio, 4,2 km (2,6 mi)
  • Florence, Galleria Uffizi, 4,5 km (2,8 mi)
  • Florence, "Pitti Immagine", 7 km (4,3 mi)
  • Colline del Chianti, 20 km (12,4 mi)
  • Greve in Chianti, 25 km (15,5 mi)
  • Castellina in Chianti, 38 km (23,6 mi)
  • San Gimignano, 49 km (30,4 mi)
  • Siena, 67 km (41,6 mi)

The Relais is just 3 kilometers from Porta Romana, one of the entrance ways to the city's renaissance center that you can reach in just 5/10 minutes by taxi or car.

We suggest using the frequent and comfortable taxis; otherwise, if you want to use your car, you can easily park in Porta Romana, reaching the nearby Ponte Vecchio that is just 800 meters away.

The country estate is the perfect place for those who, among the guests at luxury hotels in Florence, want to reach the Chianti area, Siena and San Gimignano in a short period of time.

Our guests particularly appreciate the charming atmosphere of the country estate, the warm welcome our staff provides, our exquisite breakfasts, our large, flowered garden, our charming rooms with luxurious details as well as our staff, always available to meet any requests to make your stay pleasant and unforgettable.

Luxury hotel near FlorenceLuxury hotel near Florence

Visiting Tuscany

From Relais Marignolle, it is easy to reach the romantic area of Chianti, the cradle of noble and knowledgeable country people, coming into contact with an excellent harvest of wine and oil and understanding the history and joie de vivre of ancient Tuscan folk. Mediterranean agricultural traditions came from this land that is the homeland of great men like Leonardo, Michelangelo, Giovanni da Verrazzano, and Dante Alighieri.

Greve in Chianti, Panzano, Radda, and Castellina can be reached from the Relais in 25/35 minutes by traveling along a romantic road surrounded by vineyards and ancient homes; you can visit historic wine cellars and castles or Medieval cities, like Siena, Monteriggioni, San Gimignano, and Volterra, 40/50 minutes by car and enchanting cities like Pisa, Lucca, Arezzo and Pistoia, all of which are about an hour by car.

You can easily reach Rome or Venice from Relais Marignolle by train or car within about two and a half hours.

We would be delighted to help you visit our land by car or by organizing customized excursions with private tours.

hotel Marignolle Relais

How to reach us

Print map in PDF format

If you haven't Acrobat Reader, click here.

By Car

From Autostrada del Sole, A1 Milan-Rome, get off at the Florence Impruneta exit and follow the directions for downtown Florence. After about 1.5 km, there is a stop light by the tree-lined square near the Galluzzo home. Go straight to via Senese to Florence. After about 500 meters, turn left onto via delle Bagnese. Take the second street on the right, Via di San Quirichino. After about 80 meters, you'll see number 16 and the entrance to Marignolle relais & charme.

By Train

The Santa Maria Novella train station is only 6 kilometers from the country estate. You can easily reach the country estate by taxi or by booking the hotel's transfer service (for a fee).

By Plane

The Florence Airport, Amerigo Vespucci, is 14 kilometers from Relais Marignolle and has an excellent 24 hour taxi service. Alternatively, you can book a transfer (fee-based) to the country estate. There are many car rental companies at the airport such as Avis, Europcar, Maggiore, Hertz, etc.

Recommended by
karenbrown
guide-charme
guidamichelin
johansens
Awards
kb_premio
johansens_premio
trivago_top