Гарантия лучших цен

Заезд Выезд
Отель класса люкс во Флоренции

Услуги

Нашей первоначальной задачей является предоставление услуг наилучшего качества, сделать так, чтобы вы провели незабываемый отпуск – это наше наибольшее желание, поэтому отель Мариньолле Релаис & Шарм (Marignolle Relais & Charme) стремится предложить своим гостям услуги высшего качества лучших гостиниц класса люкс во Флоренции.

Уют, чистота и порядок, спокойствие, гостеприимство нашего персонала – это черты, и залог престижа, вот уже несколько лет высоко ценимые известными тур-агентствами.

Лоренцо Буллери, профессиональный и компетентный управляющий гостиницей, с радостью предоставит вам информацию о турах по Тоскане, экскурсиях с гидом в музеи и к монументам, в винные погреба Кианти (Chianti), курсах тосканской кухни, турах по магазинам со скидками, забронирует игру в гольф на лучших полях для игры в гольф в Гольф клубах Уголино (Ugolino Golf Club), Ле Павоньере (Le Pavoniere), Поджио дей Медичи (Poggio dei Medici) и т.п. В отеле Marignolle Relais & Charme во Флоренции мы работаем над тем, чтобы предложить вам лучшую из программ между услугами люкс и традициями, а также удовлетворить все ваши требования и превзойти все ожидания.

МУЗЕИ И ГАЛЕРЕИ

Советуем забронировать предварительно экскурсии в некоторые музеи: Галерея Уффици, Галерея Академии, Национальный музей Барджелло. Экскурсии в такие музеи, как Палаццо Питти, Галерея палатина, королевские апартаменты, Сад Боболи и Палаццо Веккио могут быть заказаны во время вашего пребывания; бронирование поможет вам избежать очередей на входе в музеи.

Можно заказать экскурсии в Капеллу Бранкаччи (Cappella Brancacc), музей Опера ди Санта Кроче (Museo dell’Opera di Santa Croce), мастерскую по обработке твердого камня, и во все базилики и дворцы эпохи Возрождения.

Кроме того, можно заказать экскурсию в сопровождении гида на вашем родном языке.

МУЗЫКА, ТЕАТР И СОБЫТИЯ

Мы с радостью закажем вам билеты на театральные выступления и оперы, на концерты и балеты Музыкального Мая во Флоренции или же билеты на выставку Pitti Immagine.

Отель класса люкс во Флоренцииотель Marignolle Relais

ТУРЫ

"Очаровательные и незабываемые путешествия” – таковым будет ваше впечатление от любого из наших туров, организованных специально для клиентов:

Прогулка в сопровождении гида по улицам Флоренции.

Визит в ремесленные лавочки Флоренции.

Винные погреба известного Замка Кианти и визит в исторические винные погреба с дегустацией вин и местных продуктов.

Визит на одно из угодий, где можно познакомиться с процессом производства вина, дегустировать продукты и остановиться пообедать в традиционном тосканском трактире.

Тур в Кианти в экскурсией в Сиену или Сан Джиминьяно.

Экскурсия на Площадь дел Кампо в Сиене, в средневековый город Сан Джиминьяно (San Gimignano) и в крепость Монтериджиони.
Экскурсия в сопровождении гида на завод терракотовых изделий, типичный для городка Импрунета (Impruneta) с возможным посещением винного погреба.

Тур по городу Пиза (Pisa), Лукка (Lucca) или Ареццо (Arezzo) или Пистойя (Pistoia).

Туры могут длиться пол-дня (4 часа) или целый день (8 часов)

отель Marignolle Relais

ГОЛЬФ

Для любителей гольфа мы можем забронировать игру в гольф в трех великолепных клубах Флоренции; исторические поля клуба Уголино (Golf Club dell’Ugolino), открытые в 1933 г., несравненное поле Арнольда Палмера в клубе Ле Павоньере, и чарующий соблазнами Поджио дел Медичи, в прошлом место проведения соревнований Открытых национальных соревнований по гольфу среди женщин. До всех клубов от 15 до 40 минут езды. Прочие поля для гольфа, до которых можно добраться за час езды – это Кастелфалфи (Castelfalfi), Космополитан (Cosmopolitan), Версилия (Versilia).

УРОКИ КУЛИНАРИИ

Любители кухни смогут сами научиться готовить шедевры на уроках кулинарии синьоры Паолы. Участвуя в приготовлении традиционных блюд, большинство из которых готовится из простых и здоровых продуктов и при помощи правильных методов приготовления, вы раскроете настоящие секреты флорентийской кухни. Приготовленные блюда пробуют в беседке в сопровождении отличного вина Кианти (Chianti).

ТУРЫ ПО МАГАЗИНАМ СО СКИДКАМИ

Возможна Организация туров по магазинам, где по скидкам продаются лучшие марки итальянской одежды: магазин “The Mall” (Gucci, Armani, Ferragamo, Sergio Rossi, Zegna, Tod’s, Valentino, Hogan, Bottega Veneta, Loro Piana, Ungano, Yves Sant Laurent) Dolce&Gabbana, Fendi, Prada, Roberto Cavalli. ecc.

ДЕГУСТАЦИИ И УЖИНЫ

Мы можем заказать превосходный ужин в лучших ресторанах и очаровательных трактирах и тавернах в центре города или на холмах Флоренции – идеальных для того, чтобы вы смогли оценить по достоинству флорентийскую кухню. Для тех, кто желает остаться в Отеле, мы можем организовать по запросу закуску или легкий ужин, или же забронировать столик недалеко от отеля.

ТРАНСФЕР

Мы можем организовать трансфер приватным автомобилем с аэропорта Флоренции или Пизы, с Вокзала, или же трансфер до выставочных центров и конгрессов Pitti Immagine в крепости да Бассо (Fortezza da Basso).

Рекомендации
karenbrown
guide-charme
guidamichelin
johansens
Премии
kb_premio
johansens_premio
trivago_top

Check Availability

Arrival Departure
Charme hotel near Florence| Boutique hotel with pool in Florence | Luxury and charming hotel Florence Certosa
Luxury hotel near Florence

Services

Offering the best service is our main goal and making your vacation unforgettable is our greatest aspiration; this is why Marignolle Relais & Charme wants to offer its guests excellent services like those offered by the best country estates and luxury hotels in Florence.

The comfort, cleanliness, order, tranquility, hospitality and availability of our staff have been the subject of several years of prestigious testimonials from well-known tourism agencies.

Lorenzo Bulleri, who professionally and competently manages the Relais, will be available to suggest tours of Tuscany, guided visits to museums and monuments, wine tastings in Chianti, Tuscan cooking classes, tours of the outlets as well as booking green fees at the best golf courses at the Ugolino Golf Club, Le Pavoniere, Poggio dei Medici etc. At Marignolle Relais & Charme in Florence, we will make sure to offer you the best program between luxury and tradition and better fulfill your needs and expectations.

MUSEUMS AND GALLERIES

We suggest booking visits in advance, especially for some museums like the Galleria degli Uffizi, Galleria dell’Accademia, and Museo Nazionale del Bargello while the Musei di Palazzo Pitti, Galleria Palatina, the Royal apartments, the Boboli Gardens and Palazzo Vecchio can be booked during your stay; advanced booking will help you avoid entrance lines.

The museums that can be booked are the Cappella Brancacci, Museo dell’Opera di Santa Croce, and Opificio delle Pietre Dure as well as all the Basicilas and Florentine Renaissance buildings.

It is also possible to book visits with a Tourist Guide in the language of your choice.

MUSIC, THEATER AND EVENTS

It will be our pleasure to book tickets for the theater and opera as well as famous concerts and ballets at the Maggio Musicale Fiorentino or for the Pitti Immagine shows.

Luxury hotel near Florencehotel Marignolle Relais

TOURS

A fascinating and unforgettable experience” will be your opinion of one of the tours that we organize just for our clients:

Guided visits through the streets of Florence.

Guided visits to typical Florentine artisan shops.

Wine tasting at a famous Chianti Castle and historic visits to wine cellars with wine and typical product tastings.

Visits to a typical farm where you can see the wine production process, taste our products and eat at a typical trattoria.

Tour Chianti and then visit Siena or San Gimignano.

Visit Piazza del Campo in Siena, the Medieval city of San Gimignano and the Monteriggioni fortress.
Guided visits to the typical Terracotta Factory in the city of Impruneta, with wine tastings.

Restaurant | of the city of Pisa, Lucca or Arezzo or Pistoia.

Tours can be half-day (4 hours) or full day (8 hours).

hotel Marignolle Relais

GOLF

For those who love Golf, we can book green-fees for three splendid greens in the Florence area; the historic green inaugurated in 1933 at Golf Club dell’Ugolino, the magnificent green designed by Arnold Palmerm, Le Pavoniere, and the charming Poggio dei Medici, the former site of the Italian Women's Open, all of which are between 15-40 minutes by car. Other greens within an hour by car are Castelfalfi, Cosmopolitan and Versilia.

COOKING CLASS

Foodies can try a “delicious experience” with cooking lessons with Ms. Paola, watching the preparation of traditional dishes and actively participating in making them using simple and genuine products and the right cooking method, the real secrets to Florentine culture. You can then try the dishes we made in the gazebo along with a nice glass of Chianti.

OUTLET TOURS

We can organize visits to the Outlets of the best Italian fashion designers: “The Mall” (Gucci, Armani, Ferragamo, Sergio Rossi, Zegna, Tod’s, Valentino, Hogan, Bottega Veneta, Loro Piana, Ungano, Yves Sant Laurent) Dolce&Gabbana, Fendi, Prada, Roberto Cavalli. etc.

TASTINGS AND DINNERS

We can book delicious dinners at the best restaurants or in typical trattorie and osterie in downtown Florence or in the Florentine hills, perfect for those who appreciate the exquisite culinary offerings of Tuscan cuisine. For those who don't want to leave the Relais, we can organize a simple snack or a delicious light dinner upon request or book a table at the famous Florentine trattoria located near the Relais.

TRANSFERS

We can offer private car transfers from Florence and Pisa Airport, the train station or trade shows and/or conferences at Pitti Immagine at the Fortezza da Basso.

Recommended by
karenbrown
guide-charme
guidamichelin
johansens
Awards
kb_premio
johansens_premio
trivago_top